GARAGE SALE DATE CHANGED

Standard

===========================

garage sale 6

Well, I’m sorry about this folks, but the weather report is for rain tonight and tomorrow morning, so I have to change the date of the garage sale.  Here’s the new info:

Sunday, August 16
10:00 – 3:00
Corner of 11th and Quebec St., Vancouver

All reports are for sun next weekend, so let’s hope that’s true.

============================

movie

Hey, what are you doing on Tuesday night?  The rain should be over by then, so why not go see Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s Stone?  Take a blanket and laze around at Second Beach in Stanley Park and enjoy the movie.  Gratis!

===================================

natalie 2

I know you’re sad about the garage sale rescheduling.  Here are a few things that might cheer you up:

Alyn Carlson‘s Flickr page

Natalie Pudalov‘s fantastical illustrations

– You’ll love Janet Nechama Miller‘s encaustic and mixed media pieces.  I know I do.

Jeremy May creates incredible jewellery from old books

==================================

Okay, that’s it.  Hopefully, I’ll see you NEXT Sunday!

==================================

Comments are closed.